Summer nails

Hello folks , hope you all are doing great.Due to busy regime i was a bit inactive but here is my new blog on sharing some pics of my latest nail art designs.As nail arts are my obssesion and in my spare time love to create them.
Here are some pictures of my latest simple nail art ideas
1》Floral nail art :

image

2》Nature inspired:

image

3》Girlish Pink:

image

4》Ombre sky:

image

5》Multicolor ombre:

image

These are very simple and elegant nail ideas to complete your summer look and will add a cherry on the top of the cupcake.
For more details feel free to ask me on  my instagram page @elysian_heen
Great day fellas ..

Nails before males

Leave a Reply

